Bay County Society for Human Resource Management


Log in

Chapter President 

Tiffani Hinds, MBA, SHRM-CP

president@baycountyshrm.org




President Elect

Stephanie Conn, MSHRM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

presidentelect@baycountyshrm.org


Immediate Past President

Rebekah Taylor, BS, SHRM-SCP


Membership Director

Nancy Luther

membership@baycountyshrm.org

 

Treasurer

Diane Hagler

treasurer@baycountyshrm.org

Secretary

Sarah Navarez

secretary@baycountyshrm.org

Certification Chair

Anita Meeks, SHRM-CP

certifications@baycountyshrm.org

Sponsorship Chair

This Could Be YOU!

sponsorships@baycountyshrm.org

                        This Could Be YOU!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software