Bay County Society for Human Resource Management

Log in

Chapter President

Stephanie Conn, MSHRM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President Elect

This could be YOU!

Immediate Past President

Tiffani Hinds, MBA, SHRM-CP

Membership Director

This could be YOU!



Sarah Navarez, SHRM-CP


Robert Borrelli

Certification Director

Anita Meeks, SHRM-CP

       SHRM Foundation Director

Darlene Griffin

Legislative Affairs Director

Jeremy Jernigan, SHRM-CP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software