Bay County Society for Human Resource Management


Log in

Chapter President 

Tiffani Hinds, MBA, SHRM-CP

president@baycountyshrm.org




President Elect

Stephanie Conn, MSHRM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

presidentelect@baycountyshrm.org


Immediate Past President

Rebekah Taylor, BS, SHRM-SCP


Membership Director

Nancy Luther

membership@baycountyshrm.org

 

Treasurer

Sarah Navarez

treasurer@baycountyshrm.org

Secretary

Robert Borrelli

secretary@baycountyshrm.org

Certification Director

Anita Meeks, SHRM-CP

certifications@baycountyshrm.org

College Relations Director/Sponsorship Chair

Matthew Wright

collegerelations@bayountyshrm.org

sponsorships@baycountyshrm.org

       SHRM Foundation Director

Darlene Griffin

SHRMFoundation@baycountyshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software