Contact Us

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

 

Tiffani Hinds, MBA, SHRM-CP| President | 2019



Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone

E-mail
president@baycountyshrm.org

 

Stephanie Conn, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR  | President-Elect | 2019



Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 238-6640
E-mail
presidentelect@baycountyshrm.org


Diane Hagler, MS | Treasurer 2019

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 872-3013
E-mail

Treasurer@baycountyshrm.org


Sarah Navarez Secretary | 2019

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 747-4255
E-mail secretary@baycountyshrm.org

 

Nancy Luther| VP of Membership | 2019


Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 747-1211
E-mail membership@baycountyshrm.org

 

Anita Meeks, BAS, SHRM-CP | Certification Chair | 2019


Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 527-5534
E-mail certifications@baycountyshrm.org

 

Rose Tortorici Sponsorship Chair | 2019


Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (205) 876-5726
E-mail sponsorships@baycountyshrm.org

 

Rebekah Taylor, BS, SHRM-SCP | Past President | 2019


Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone
E-mail